Some of June delicious EATS

Hello,

It is already Friday!! :) I’ve been MIA for 2 weeks, and now I am back with some photos of the delicious food that I ate and cooked! The recipes will come later!! :)

Vegan Coconut Blueberry Muffins:

 

Vegetarian Dill Cucumber Summer Egg Salad:

 

This salad is sooo great and refreshing, it makes tons of leftovers that can serve you as a quick breakfast or even lunch! :)

Well, first thanks for visiting my blog :) and second I will be back later with more photos and some very interesting recipes!! :)

Question: What is your favorite homemade soup? Mine is Red Russian Borch! Recipe comes later! :)

Enjoy your Friday!!

 

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Beth
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 15:38:08

    I love the idea of making an egg salad with veggies in it so you get more bang for your buck! I might just have to try this very soon…

    Reply

  2. Kelsey
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 16:13:18

    i need an egg salad sammie!!! i have to make one soon. thanks so much for the pic!! mm u totally know how to make a good one too!! <3

    Reply

  3. adifey
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 19:10:22

    My mom’s sweet potatoe and kale soup. Yum! I’m thinking I’m going to add you to my blogroll..

    Reply

  4. hbobier @ Basil Vodka
    Jun 11, 2010 @ 19:21:14

    I made a vegan sweet potato and corn chowder this past winter and it’s amazing. Probably one of my favorite recipes of all time.

    Those muffins look deilsh–glad to have you back!

    Reply

  5. Anne @ Food Loving Polar Bear
    Jun 12, 2010 @ 13:46:34

    I LOVE red russian bortsch too, but havent made it at home. My mums makes it well though.

    Reply

  6. runnerforever
    Jun 13, 2010 @ 01:28:52

    My mom makes a pretty good lentil soup.
    Your muffins look great, I bet coconut is wonderful in blueberry muffins!

    Reply

  7. Lindsay
    Jun 13, 2010 @ 11:33:01

    The egg salad looks so yummy! I love the idea of adding dill to it!

    Reply

  8. Autumn @ Good Eats Girl
    Jun 16, 2010 @ 15:43:11

    Those muffins look absolutely yummy! Can’t wait for the recipe!

    Reply

  9. kelsey@snackingsquirrel.com
    Jul 04, 2010 @ 12:30:58

    its been awhile since ur last post- missed you :(

    hope everythings going GREAT and summer has started out FANTASTIC for ya!

    xoxo <3

    Reply

  10. Adi
    Jan 17, 2011 @ 17:58:03

    I just tagged you for the stylish blogger award. :) <3
    Adina

    Reply

  11. Trackback: Stylish Blogger Award « One Life to Live

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

