Hello Blog World!

I’ve been following food blogs for almost 2 years, and here I come today with my first post! Well, today is a rainy day in New York City. I woke up in the morning kind of tired, and only one thing can fix it: A FRESH VEGGIE SMOOTHIE aka Green Monster! :) so here are the ingredients that I’ve used:

5 Celery Sticks, 6 small carrots, 1 beet and 1 lemon! Fresh and delicious!

After all the veggies were “juicy” :) I poured everything in my Magic Bullet blender, and added a hint of fresh squeezed Tropicana orange juice:

And 2 tbsp of Raw Hemp Organic Protein Powder, 1 tbsp of Organic Flax Seeds and 1 tbsp of Raw Maca Powder!

So, I had a very raw and delicious breakfast today!

Have a very nice Wednesday everybody! See you all after lunch! :)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fitandfortysomething
    May 12, 2010 @ 17:14:49

    oh i love this! welcome to the blog world…..of course i love your theme ;) and love your magic bullet-i swear by mine! happy first post girl!
    xoxxoxo

    Reply

  2. runnerforever
    May 12, 2010 @ 19:07:00

    Glad you found my blog and welcome to blogging. Your pictures are crystal clear! Have fun with it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

